背包

Daypack Backpack. 設計有輕巧,舒適的施工,因此背包非常適合日常活躍。憑藉多個外部口袋和內部安全袋,您可以在不擔心的情況下刪除所有必需品。網格後面面板允許出色的透氣性,讓您冷靜乾燥。用於藏起小型配件的前網袋。 L.ghtweight waypack. 背包有多用途,旅行,戶外,運動等。

遠足背包輕型防水背包
遠足背包輕型防水背包
420D和600D底座滌綸結構採用可調節高度鋁製框架系統,提供穩定,通風,填充背部系統的舒適性,填充腰帶保持包裝固定,同時採取負載砝碼,靠背,可調節襯墊肩帶與胸骨帶固定,完美合身。產品特點:*側壓縮帶保持包裝穩定性*前接Zip*臀部帶上的口袋,便於配件*可分離的底部隔間*方便口袋,便於訪問*前排水艙攜帶濕物品或額外齒輪*前環連接額外的齒輪*水合膀胱兼容技術規格:容量:75升包裝最佳用途:過夜徒步旅行水合兼容:是的
最佳TactiaCL背包供應商
最佳TactiaCL背包供應商
最佳戰術背包供應商。戰術ASSUGUT背包容量:70L。大約約.:32"*13.5"*10“(w * h * d),這是一個大背包;軍用背包由高密度織物製成 - 耐用和防水。突擊包採用雙縫製,重型拉鍊和公用事業式電源線拉動,側和前負荷壓縮系統,舒適的填充後面積,通風網填充肩帶。這款戰術突擊包背包可用作7天突擊包,Bug包背包,作戰背包,範圍包,狩獵背包,生存背包,Rucksack軍用背包或徒步背包。
最佳小型徒步旅行背包紅德德供應商
最佳小型徒步旅行背包紅德德供應商
根據您的身體形狀,我們提供2種尺寸:您的尺寸短於170厘米(尺寸S)/ 170厘米或更高(尺寸L)。您還會喜歡燒瓶進入而不會卸下袋子。產品優惠:*攜帶舒適:繃緊濾層。預製帶,填充和可調節帶。拇指休息*通風:通風,繃緊網格(氣動冷卻品牌)來調節排汗*容量:20 L /尺寸:H 60厘米; l 30厘米; d 20厘米*輕量級:20升:僅1,100克S尺寸,1,270克大小*內容保護:塗層防水面料和背包底部的內置雨蓋*多個隔間:9個口袋,包括2個快速接入燒瓶1水艙,2帶袋*易於打開/關閉:側拉鍊開口,可進入主袋廂。產品福利主面料88%滌綸,12%聚氨酯襯裡90%聚酯,10%聚氨酯背包100%聚酯口袋85%聚酰胺,15%ELASTHANE軛85%聚酯,15%聚氨酯織帶100%聚酯。
中國徒步袋製造商 - 泉州最佳包有限公司。有限公司
中國徒步袋製造商 - 泉州最佳包有限公司。有限公司
產品優惠:攜帶舒適:填充背部和帶子|拇指休息口袋:1個主木,雙拉鍊| 1個深外隔室容量:體積:10升|重量:145.6克|尺寸:39 x 30 x 12 cm耐磨性:耐磨部件(底部和底部)| 10年保修通風:簡單返回|沒有通風系統易用性:通過在徒步旅行時將袋子水平放置袋子來輕鬆進入外部口袋主要織物100%聚酯襯裡100%聚酯織帶100%聚丙烯塗層100%聚氨酯我們的步行者團隊設計了這款背包,可以隨身攜帶在低地的兩小時徒步旅行,在森林里或沿著天氣沿岸。我們的動機?為您提供一個價格合理的價格為您提供10升背包,以便您可以安全地攜帶基本物品,並使用溫和的斜坡。我們的團隊致力於尋找創新過程,以減少製造期間的使用或污染水。 “摻雜染色”技術(質量色素沉著)可節省高達60%的水,顯著減少二氧化碳排放。這也減少了隨著時間的推移的顏色。我們在黑色,海軍,紅色/灰色,牛仔布,綠色/藍色版本上使用了這個過程(掌握了其他顏色的努力仍在繼續)。使用標準方法測量每個背包的體積:我們填充主隔間,以及每個口袋,少球。然後我們將這些球清空到漸變容器中,這給升的等同量提供給升。我們開展了幾個實驗室測試,以驗證包的組件:織物,扣,肩帶,泡沫,拉鍊。例如,對於織物,我們在暴露於UV光和洗滌時測試耐磨性和撕裂,色牢度,以及防水。我們還使用一種偽裝的假人進行測試以檢查組件的電阻,使徒步旅行者的動作複製多年的磨損和撕裂。
讓我們教你尋找中國最佳登山背包供應商?
讓我們教你尋找中國最佳登山背包供應商?
讓我們教你尋找中國最佳登山背包供應商?大家好!今天,我要告訴你關於我們教你找到最好的徒步旅行背包的供應商在中國?觀看更多了解讓我們教你找到最好的徒步旅行背包的供應商在中國?不要忘了喜歡和訂閱這個視頻!泉州最好的手袋有限公司成立於2006年,生產全系列的日用背包,戶外包,運動包,電腦包,拉桿箱,戰術袋,跑帶袋,行李袋,並回到學校。我們也可以接受全方位的面料為我們的客戶的要求,諸如RPET的。 paper.polyester,PU,PVC。超細纖維,尼龍,棉,帆布塔絲隆。該工廠位於泉州市,它擁有超過16000平方米總。我們有超過300名工人,15個採樣工,在城市它有2000多平方米的銷售辦事處和研發發展的中心。這是太多的時尚和現代的車型在我們的展廳,我們的工廠已經BSCI,Sedex的成員,並且我們也6星8年前的阿里巴巴和環球資源金牌供應商。為了開發並為所有我們的客戶設計的樣品,如果客戶沒有對樣品的風格自己設計的呢。在這種情況下,它只是讓我們知道什麼樣的產品,以請求和顯示徽標圖案給我們,然後我們可以設計的包包一些色板樣品製作之前,您的認可。我們可以接受“OEM”或ODM訂單。這很容易與我們合作。我們對品質的產品,包括原材料檢驗,半停產檢驗和成品檢驗。我們的主要市場是歐洲,美洲,非洲,中東等。我們可以提供最優惠的價格,及時裝運和嚴格的質量控制。所以,我們已經得到了越來越多的海外客戶電子郵件:Info@cnbestbags.com一定要得到通知:檢查我的網站:https://www.cnbestbags.com加入我在Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216加我在Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XJT_Q44a00KZhlTVnLChA我添加Instagram上:https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/讓我們教你尋找中國最佳登山背包供應商?請即刻與我們聯繫,如果您感興趣的內容。#咱們#教##找到最好的徒步旅行##背包#供應商#中國#?#泉州##最佳號袋QuanzhouBestBags#thruhiking#hikingcoffeebrewer#doghikingessentials#hikingchiricahuanationalmonument#bestsoftshellforhiking#backpackcoolersforcamping#AestheticBackpackforschool
最佳製造商:戰術背包
最佳製造商:戰術背包
最佳製造商:戰術背包泉州最佳袋有限公司成立於2006年。製造商全系列的日托,戶外袋,運動袋,電腦包,手推車袋,戰術包,跑箱包,鏟斗和回到學校。我們也可以為客戶的請求(如RPET)接受全方位的面料。 Paper.Polyester,PU,PVC,超細纖維,尼龍,棉花,帆布和塔斯隆。該工廠位於泉州市,總共擁有超過16000平方米。我們擁有300多名工人,15名樣品工人,在市中心,擁有超過2000多平方米的銷售辦事處和RD開發。在我們的展廳中,我們的工廠已經是BSCI,Sedex的成員是過多的時尚和現代模型,我們也是8年前6星級的阿里巴巴和全球來源的黃金供應商。對於所有客戶的示例開發和設計樣本,如果客戶沒有自己的樣本風格設計。在這種情況下,它只會讓我們知道要要求和向我們展示徽標藝術品的產品,那麼我們在樣品製作之前,可以為您的批准設計一些彩色袋子。我們可以接受“OEM”或ODM Order.it易於與我們合作。我們的產品質量,包括原材料檢驗,半生產檢驗和成品檢驗。我們的主要市場是歐洲,美國,非洲,中東等。我們可以提供最優惠的價格,及時運輸和嚴格的質量控制。所以我們已經有了更多和更多的海外客戶電子郵件:info@cnbestbags.com.跟著我:查看我的網站:https://www.cnbestbags.comFacebook:https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/uc8xjt_q44a00kzhltvnlcha.Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/如果您感興趣,請立即與我們聯繫。
最佳徒步旅行背包供應商
最佳徒步旅行背包供應商
最佳的Hhiking Backpack供應商。泉州最佳包有限公司成立於2006年。它製造了一系列的日托,戶外袋,運動袋,電腦包,手推車袋,戰術包,跑帶,鏟斗袋,回到學校。我們還可以為客戶的要求接受全系列面料,如滌綸,PU,超細纖維,尼龍,棉花,帆布,塔斯倫和欄杆。工廠位於泉州市。它總共有超過12000平方米。我們有超過140名工人,7名樣品工人。我們的陳列室裡有太多的時裝和現代模型。我們的工廠已經是BSCI&Sedex的成員,我們也是阿里巴巴自8年前以來的Gold供應商成員。主要市場是歐洲,美國,非洲,中東等等。我們始終為客戶提供最優惠的價格,及時運輸和嚴格的質量控制。所以我們已經有了更多和更多的海外客戶。歡迎來詢問我們。歡迎一些樣品的要求檢查我們的質量。我們接受OEM服務。期待和你一起工作!改變你的包,改變你的生活!
徒步背包:12型徒步旅行背包的策略
徒步背包:12型徒步旅行背包的策略
徒步背包:12型徒步旅行背包的策略想要更多?看看我的https://www.cnbestbags.com泉州最佳袋子有限公司成立於2006年。它製造了一系列的日托,戶外袋,運動袋,電腦包,手推車袋,戰術包,跑帶李,鏟斗和回到學校。我們還可以為客戶的請求(如RPET)接受全系列面料。 paper.polyester,pu,pvc。超細纖維,尼龍,棉,帆布和塔斯隆。本廠位於泉州市,總共擁有超過16,000平方米。我們有超過300名工人,15名樣品工人,在市中心,它有超過2000多平方米的銷售辦事處和RD開發。在我們的展廳中,我們的工廠已經是BSCI,Sedex的成員是過多的時尚和現代模型,我們也是8年前6星級的阿里巴巴和全球來源的黃金供應商。如果客戶對所有客戶開發和設計樣本,請尚未為樣品風格設計。在這種情況下,它只是讓我們知道要要求和向我們展示徽標藝術品的產品,然後我們可以在樣品製作前設計一些彩色袋子。我們可以接受“OEM”或ODM訂單。與我們合作很容易。我們的產品質量,包括原材料檢驗,半生產檢驗和成品檢驗。我們的主要市場是歐洲,美國,非洲,中東等。我們可以提供最優惠的價格,及時運輸和嚴格的質量控制。所以我們已經有了更多和更多的海外客戶電子郵件:info@cnbestbags.com.做我的朋友:查看我的網站:https://www.cnbestbags.com在Facebook上添加我:https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216在youtube上添加我:https://www.youtube.com/channel/uc8xjt_q44a00kzhltvnlcha在Instagram上添加我:https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/#登山背包#:##戰術好#背包#泉州##最佳號袋QuanzhouBestBags#hikingessentials#antitheftbackpack#backpackinglantern#backpackcoolers2020#bestsoftshelljacketforhiking#17laptopbackpack#backpacklanyard#IndianHitchhikinginChina#doghikingbag#whatsinmybackpack2020
把瓶子放進袋子裡
把瓶子放進袋子裡
rpet現在是熱的趨勢。我們可以使用rpet面料製作袋子
Outlander超輕便可打包防水旅行背包背包Daypack便攜式可折疊露營戶外背包
Outlander超輕便可打包防水旅行背包背包Daypack便攜式可折疊露營戶外背包
背包符合大多數航空公司的尺寸要求,可容納幾天的旅行空間。透氣的網狀肩帶,帶大量海綿填充物,可減輕肩膀的壓力。 S型肩帶加寬和加厚,高彈性透氣背部支撐,可提供最佳通風並減輕負擔。
防水露營背包徒步旅行背包帶防雨罩戶外運動旅行輕量級背包
防水露營背包徒步旅行背包帶防雨罩戶外運動旅行輕量級背包
兩天旅行包:要購買一個旅行包,您需要在一個週末露營。這些中型背包可用於攜帶小帳篷,以及您需要幾個晚上才能使用的其他裝備。您可以在這種尺寸的背包中裝一些涼爽的天氣裝備。
旅行露營背包徒步旅行背包男女防水輕便背包
旅行露營背包徒步旅行背包男女防水輕便背包
防水耐用。背包由高度抗撕裂和耐水的尼龍面料製成,可提供強度和持久的性能,並且重量最小。應力點採用定位釘加固,以延長使用壽命。
選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

Backpack

Daypack backpack is designed with lightweight, comfortable construction, so the backpack is perfect for the daily active. With multiple external pockets and an internal security pocket, you can stash all your necessities without worry. The mesh back panel allows for excellent breathability, keeping you cool and dry. Front mesh pocket for stashing small accessories. Lghtweight daypack backpack has multi-uses, for travelling, outdoor, sport, etc.

Customized HighQuality Hiking backpack Wholesale-Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. manufacturers From China
Customized HighQuality Hiking backpack Wholesale-Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. manufacturers From China
Hiking backpackBest Bags HighQuality Hiking backpack Wholesale-Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd.,A, 25 staffs are professional in sales team more than 3 years experienced , 5 staffs are professional for customer center more than 10 years experienced.Best Bags Customized HighQuality Hiking backpack Wholesale-Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. manufacturers FromChina,F, 20 years experienced bags and backpacks business.
Professional Wholesale BestQuality Diaper backpack Factory with good price-Best Bags manufacturers from China
Professional Wholesale BestQuality Diaper backpack Factory with good price-Best Bags manufacturers from China
Diaper backpackBest Bags BestQuality Diaper backpack Factory,F, 20 years experienced bags and backpacks business.Best Bags Wholesale BestQuality Diaper backpack Factory withgoodprice-Best Bags,A, 25 staffs are professional in sales team more than 3 years experienced , 5 staffs are professional for customer center more than 10 years experienced.Best Bags Professional Wholesale BestQuality Diaper backpack Factory with good price-Best Bags manufacturers,B, Speaking English so fluently , It can communicate by German, Spain, Russia.
let's teach you to find best hiking backpack supplier in china ?
let's teach you to find best hiking backpack supplier in china ?
let's teach you to find best hiking backpack supplier in china ?Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about let's teach you to find best hiking backpack supplier in china ?. Watch more to learn about let's teach you to find best hiking backpack supplier in china ? don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. was established In 2006. It manufactures a full range of daypacks ,outdoor bags ,sport bags, computer bags, trolley bag, tactical bags, running belt bags, duffel bag and back to school . We can also accept a full range of fabric for our clients ‘Requests, such as RPET. paper.polyester ,PU, pvc. microfiber, nylon ,cotton ,canvas ,and taslon.The factory is located in Quanzhou City , It has more than 16,000 square meters in total . We have more than 300 workers ,15 sample workers, In centre of City It have more than 2,000 square meters for sales office and RD Developing. It’s too many fashion and modern models in Our showroom, Our factory have already a member of BSCI, Sedex , and We are also a gold supplier of Alibaba and Global sources 6 star 8 years ago.For developing and designing samples for all Our customer, if Customer don't have their own design for the sample style yet. In this case, it just let us know what kinds of products to request and showing the logo artwork to us, then We can design some color swatch of bags for your approval before sample making. We can accept “OEM” Or ODM Order. It’s easy to work with us. Our Products of the quality, Include Raw Materials Inspection ,Semi-Production Inspection And Finished Products Inspection .Our main market is the Europe, America, Africa ,Mid-east and etc.We can offer the best price ,timely shipping and the strict quality control. So We’ve already got more and more oversea clients’Email:Info@cnbestbags.comMake sure to get notified:Check my website: https://www.cnbestbags.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XJT_Q44a00KZhlTVnLChAAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/let's teach you to find best hiking backpack supplier in china ?please contact us immediately if you are interested in.#let's#teach#find#best#hiking#backpack#supplier#china#?#Quanzhou#Best#Bags#QuanzhouBestBags#thruhiking#hikingcoffeebrewer#doghikingessentials#hikingchiricahuanationalmonument#bestsoftshellforhiking#backpackcoolersforcamping#AestheticBackpackforschool
best manufacturer: Tactical Backpack
best manufacturer: Tactical Backpack
best manufacturer: Tactical backpackQuanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. was established In 2006.It manufactures a full range of daypacks ,outdoor bags,sport bags, computer bags, trolley bag, tactical bags,running belt bags,duffel bag and back to school.We can also accept a full range of fabric for our clients ‘Requests,such as RPET. paper.polyester,PU,pvc,microfiber,nylon,cotton,canvas,and taslon.The factory is located in Quanzhou City,It has more than 16,000 square meters in total.We have more than 300 workers,15 sample workers,In centre of City It have more than 2,000 square meters for sales office and RD Developing. It’s too many fashion and modern models in Our showroom, Our factory have already a member of BSCI, Sedex,and We are also a gold supplier of Alibaba and Global sources 6 star 8 years ago.For developing and designing samples for all Our customer,if Customer don't have their own design for the sample style yet.In this case, it just let us know what kinds of products to request and showing the logo artwork to us,then We can design some color swatch of bags for your approval before sample making.We can accept “OEM” Or ODM Order.It’s easy to work with us. Our Products of the quality,Include Raw Materials Inspection,Semi-Production Inspection And Finished Products Inspection .Our main market is the Europe,America, Africa,Mid-east and etc.We can offer the best price,timely shipping and the strict quality control.So We’ve already got more and more oversea clients’Email:Info@cnbestbags.comFOLLOW ME:Check my website: https://www.cnbestbags.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XJT_Q44a00KZhlTVnLChAInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/please contact us immediately if you are interested in.
Best Hiking Backpack Supplier
Best Hiking Backpack Supplier
Best Hhiking backpack Supplier.Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd, was established in 2006. It manufactures a full range of daypacks, outdoor bags, sport bags, computer bags, trolley bags, tactical bags, running belt,duffel bags and back to school. We can also accept a full range of fabric for our clients' requests,such as polyester,PU, microfiber, nylon, cotton, canvas, taslon and RPET. The factory is located in Quanzhou City. It has more than 12,000 square meters in total.We have more than 140 workers, 7 sample workers. There are too many fashion and modern models in our showroom. Our factory have already a member of BSCI & SEDEX, and we are also the gold supplier member of Alibaba and Global sources since 8 years ago. Main market is the Europe, America, Africa, Mid-east and etc.We always offer customers with the best price, timely shipping and the strict quality control.So we've already got more and more oversea clients. Welcome to inquiry us.Welcome requests of some samples to check our quality.We accept OEM service.Looking forward to working with you!Change your bag, Change your Life!
hiking backpack: 12 tactics for a good hiking backpack
hiking backpack: 12 tactics for a good hiking backpack
hiking backpack: 12 tactics for a good hiking backpackWant more? Check out my https://www.cnbestbags.comQuanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. was established In 2006. It manufactures a full range of daypacks ,outdoor bags ,sport bags, computer bags, trolley bag, tactical bags, running belt bags, duffel bag and back to school . We can also accept a full range of fabric for our clients ‘Requests, such as RPET. paper.polyester ,PU, pvc. microfiber, nylon ,cotton ,canvas ,and taslon.The factory is located in Quanzhou City , It has more than 16,000 square meters in total . We have more than 300 workers ,15 sample workers, In centre of City It have more than 2,000 square meters for sales office and RD Developing. It’s too many fashion and modern models in Our showroom, Our factory have already a member of BSCI, Sedex , and We are also a gold supplier of Alibaba and Global sources 6 star 8 years ago.For developing and designing samples for all Our customer, if Customer don't have their own design for the sample style yet. In this case, it just let us know what kinds of products to request and showing the logo artwork to us, then We can design some color swatch of bags for your approval before sample making. We can accept “OEM” Or ODM Order. It’s easy to work with us. Our Products of the quality, Include Raw Materials Inspection ,Semi-Production Inspection And Finished Products Inspection .Our main market is the Europe, America, Africa ,Mid-east and etc.We can offer the best price ,timely shipping and the strict quality control. So We’ve already got more and more oversea clients’Email:Info@cnbestbags.comBE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.cnbestbags.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XJT_Q44a00KZhlTVnLChAAdd me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/#hiking#backpack:#tactics#good#backpack#Quanzhou#Best#Bags#QuanzhouBestBags#hikingessentials#antitheftbackpack#backpackinglantern#backpackcoolers2020#bestsoftshelljacketforhiking#17laptopbackpack#backpacklanyard#IndianHitchhikinginChina#doghikingbag#whatsinmybackpack2020
Make bottles into bags
Make bottles into bags
RPET is hot trending now.we can use RPET fabric to make bags
Customized Outlander Ultra Lightweight Packable Water Resistant Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack Handy Foldable Camping Outdoor Backpack manufacturers From China
Customized Outlander Ultra Lightweight Packable Water Resistant Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack Handy Foldable Camping Outdoor Backpack manufacturers From China
Best Bags Customized Outlander Ultra Lightweight Packable Water Resistant Travel Hiking Backpack Daypack Handy Foldable Camping Outdoor Backpack manufacturers From China,E, Owned factory and sales Office by Ourselves.The backpack meets size requirements for most airlines, enough room for couple days trips. Breathable mesh shoulder straps with plentiful sponge padding help relieve the stress from your shoulder. Widened and thickened S-type shoulder straps and high elastic breathable back support for best ventilation and easing burden.
Customized Waterproof Camping Backpack Hiking Backpack with Rain Cover Outdoor Sport Travel Lightweight Daypack manufacturers From China
Customized Waterproof Camping Backpack Hiking Backpack with Rain Cover Outdoor Sport Travel Lightweight Daypack manufacturers From China
Best Bags Customized Waterproof Camping Backpack Hiking Backpack with Rain Cover Outdoor Sport Travel Lightweight Daypack manufacturers From China,G, We are a member of BSCI, Disney, Sedex-2P, WCA, ISO9001,NBC, GRS.Two-day packs: For a pack you’ll take camping over a weekend. These mid-size packs work for carrying a small tent, along with other gear you’ll need for a couple of nights. You can fit some cool weather gear in a pack of this size.
Travel Camping Backpack Hiking Backpack Waterproof Lightweight Backpack for Man and Women
Travel Camping Backpack Hiking Backpack Waterproof Lightweight Backpack for Man and Women
Water-resistant and DURABLE. The backpack is made from highly rip and water-resistant nylon fabric, which provides strength and long-lasting performance, with minimal weight. Stress points are reinforced with bar tacking for increased longevity.We can make the pet hiking backpack  by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Outdoor Hiking Backpack Trekking Running Rucksack Waterproof
Outdoor Hiking Backpack Trekking Running Rucksack Waterproof
Breathable mesh shoulder straps with rich sponge padding help relieve stress from your shoulders.The chest clip and whistle buckle work perfectly to distribute the weight of the backpack and keep it stable and centered. It is an essential item for sports, hiking, camping and travel.We can make the it by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Hiking Backpack 70l Waterproof Travel Backpack Trekking Running Rucksack
Hiking Backpack 70l Waterproof Travel Backpack Trekking Running Rucksack
DURABLE: Made with high-quality nylon fabric and water resistant material that are both durable and more waterproof than traditional hiking backpack. The extra strength provided by the double-layer bottom piece makes it very convenient to carry more load on your journeys.We can make it  by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Choose a different language
Current language:English