運動袋

運動包專為旅遊,露營,通勤,健身房,瑜伽或週末度假等旅遊。

有很多空間可以打包你的必需品。

有些帶有底部的Duffel冰鞋式輪子,用於平穩運輸,使滾動滾動滾動吹風。

使用大型冰鞋式輪子和可伸縮的延伸手柄易於操作,可鎖定到位。

歡迎聯繫我們定制體育旅行包,瑜伽泡罩等。



中國最好的軍事旅行包製造商
中國最好的軍事旅行包製造商
中國最好的軍事旅行包製造商在這部影片中,我將向您展示中國最優秀的軍事旅行包生產商。每一個如何了解中國的最好軍事旅行包製造商這是必不可少的。享受和訂閱這個視頻!想要更多?看看我的https://www.cnbestbags.com泉州最好的手袋有限公司成立於2006年,生產全系列的日用背包,戶外包,運動包,電腦包,拉桿箱,戰術袋,跑帶袋,行李袋,並回到學校。我們也可以接受全方位的面料為我們的客戶的要求,諸如RPET的。 paper.polyester,PU,PVC。超細纖維,尼龍,棉,帆布塔絲隆。該工廠位於泉州市,它擁有超過16000平方米總。我們有超過300名工人,15個採樣工,在城市它有2000多平方米的銷售辦事處和研發發展的中心。這是太多的時尚和現代的車型在我們的展廳,我們的工廠已經BSCI,Sedex的成員,並且我們也6星8年前的阿里巴巴和環球資源金牌供應商。為了開發並為所有我們的客戶設計的樣品,如果客戶沒有對樣品的風格自己設計的呢。在這種情況下,它只是讓我們知道什麼樣的產品,以請求和顯示徽標圖案給我們,然後我們可以設計的包包一些色板樣品製作之前,您的認可。我們可以接受“OEM”或ODM訂單。這很容易與我們合作。我們對品質的產品,包括原材料檢驗,半停產檢驗和成品檢驗。我們的主要市場是歐洲,美洲,非洲,中東等。我們可以提供最優惠的價格,及時裝運和嚴格的質量控制。所以,我們已經得到了越來越多的海外客戶電子郵件:Info@cnbestbags.com跟著我:檢查我的網站:https://www.cnbestbags.comFacebook的:https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216的Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XJT_Q44a00KZhlTVnLChAInstagram的:https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/中國最好的軍事旅行包製造商請即刻與我們聯繫,如果您感興趣的內容。#中國的#最好#軍事##旅行#袋製造商#泉州##最佳號袋QuanzhouBestBags#usvschinamilitarypower2020#militaryveterans#militaryhistoryofww2#airbagcomponents#bestmilitarygear#usvschinamilitary#travelandtourismalabama#travelalone#traveladvice#militarytoys
黑色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚的duffle包
黑色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚的duffle包
這是由滌綸織物製成的鏟袋。其長度為56厘米,高度為45厘米,寬度為32厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是黑色,非常美麗,簡單的顏色,男孩和女孩會喜歡它。
熱銷定制定制耐用戶外聚酯鏟袋大型體育旅行Duffel健身包
熱銷定制定制耐用戶外聚酯鏟袋大型體育旅行Duffel健身包
我們的旅行包採用優質材料,柔軟的滌綸襯裡,優質的縫,耐用拉鍊。大而輕巧,可折疊和防水。其長度為56厘米,高度為40厘米,寬度為35厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是迷彩藍色,這是超級漂亮的。
紅色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚duffle包
紅色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚duffle包
這是由滌綸織物製成的鏟袋。其長度為56厘米,高度為45厘米,寬度為32厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是紅色的,非常美麗和簡單的顏色,男孩和女孩會喜歡它。
藍色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚duffle包
藍色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚duffle包
這是由滌綸織物製成的鏟袋。其長度為56厘米,高度為45厘米,寬度為32厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是藍色,非常美麗和簡單的顏色,男孩和女孩會喜歡它。
藍色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚duffle包
藍色質量定制徽標Duffel旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新的熱情時尚duffle包
這是由滌綸織物製成的鏟袋。其長度為56厘米,高度為45厘米,寬度為32厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是藍色,非常美麗和簡單的顏色,男孩和女孩會喜歡它。
批發定制耐用戶外滌綸齒輪袋大型體育旅遊Duffel健身袋
批發定制耐用戶外滌綸齒輪袋大型體育旅遊Duffel健身袋
我們的旅行包採用優質材料,柔軟的滌綸襯裡,優質的縫,耐用拉鍊。大而輕巧,可折疊和防水。我們專注於每個細節,使其變為56厘米,高度為40厘米,寬度為35厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是灰色,非常美麗和簡單的顏色,男孩和女孩會喜歡它。
高品質定制徽標行程旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新款熱時尚的duffle包
高品質定制徽標行程旅行包運動運動袋戶外實用新款熱時尚的duffle包
這是由滌綸織物製成的鏟袋。其長度為60厘米,高度為45厘米,寬度為39厘米。這款Duffel包具有特別大的容量,材料非常強烈,因此在提升重物時,無需擔心其織帶斷裂。它非常適合旅行。這件鏟袋裡的所有東西都足夠了。適用於需要旅行包的人強烈推薦。它的顏色是灰色,非常美麗和簡單的顏色,男孩和女孩會喜歡它。
選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

Sport Bags

Sports bag is designed for travel, companion for camping, commuting, the gym, yoga or a weekend getaway.

With plenty of space to pack your essentials.

Some with bottom duffel Skate-style wheels for smooth transport, make traveling a breeze with the Rolling Duffel.

It is easy to maneuver with large skate-style wheels and a retractable extending handle that locks into place.

Welcome to contact us for custom sports travel bag, yoga gym bag, etc.



china's best Military Travel Bag manufacturer
china's best Military Travel Bag manufacturer
china's best Military Travel Bag manufacturerIn this video, I'll show you china's best Military Travel Bag manufacturer. It's essential for every to understand how to china's best Military Travel Bag manufacturer. Enjoy and subscribe this video!Want more? Check out my https://www.cnbestbags.comQuanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. was established In 2006. It manufactures a full range of daypacks ,outdoor bags ,sport bags, computer bags, trolley bag, tactical bags, running belt bags, duffel bag and back to school . We can also accept a full range of fabric for our clients ‘Requests, such as RPET. paper.polyester ,PU, pvc. microfiber, nylon ,cotton ,canvas ,and taslon.The factory is located in Quanzhou City , It has more than 16,000 square meters in total . We have more than 300 workers ,15 sample workers, In centre of City It have more than 2,000 square meters for sales office and RD Developing. It’s too many fashion and modern models in Our showroom, Our factory have already a member of BSCI, Sedex , and We are also a gold supplier of Alibaba and Global sources 6 star 8 years ago.For developing and designing samples for all Our customer, if Customer don't have their own design for the sample style yet. In this case, it just let us know what kinds of products to request and showing the logo artwork to us, then We can design some color swatch of bags for your approval before sample making. We can accept “OEM” Or ODM Order. It’s easy to work with us. Our Products of the quality, Include Raw Materials Inspection ,Semi-Production Inspection And Finished Products Inspection .Our main market is the Europe, America, Africa ,Mid-east and etc.We can offer the best price ,timely shipping and the strict quality control. So We’ve already got more and more oversea clients’Email:Info@cnbestbags.comFOLLOW ME:Check my website: https://www.cnbestbags.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/151617768723216Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XJT_Q44a00KZhlTVnLChAInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/qzbestbags/china's best Military Travel Bag manufacturerplease contact us immediately if you are interested in.#china's#best#Military#Travel#Bag#manufacturer#Quanzhou#Best#Bags#QuanzhouBestBags#usvschinamilitarypower2020#militaryveterans#militaryhistoryofww2#airbagcomponents#bestmilitarygear#usvschinamilitary#travelandtourismalabama#travelalone#traveladvice#militarytoys
Black quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Black quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Travel Duffle BagThis is a duffle bag made of polyester fabric. Its length is 56 cm, height is 45 cm, and width is 32 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is Black, very beautiful and simple colors, boys and girls will love it.We can make the travel duffle bag by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Hot sale custom durable outdoor polyester duffle bag large sport travel duffel gym bag
Hot sale custom durable outdoor polyester duffle bag large sport travel duffel gym bag
Travel Duffle BagOur travel bag made of High quality material, Soft polyester Lining, Excellent Seam and Durable Zipper. Large but Lightweight, Foldable and Water-resistant. its length is 56 cm, height is 40 cm, .and width is 35 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is camouflage blue, which is super nice.We can make the  Travel Duffle Bag by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Red quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Red quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Travel Duffle BagThis is a duffle bag made of polyester fabric. Its length is 56 cm, height is 45 cm, and width is 32 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is red, very beautiful and simple colors, boys and girls will love it.We can make the Travel Duffle Bag by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Blue quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Blue quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Travel Duffle bagThis is a duffle bag made of polyester fabric. Its length is 56 cm, height is 45 cm, and width is 32 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is BLUE, very beautiful and simple colors, boys and girls will love it.We can make the Travel Duffle Bag by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.
Blue quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Blue quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Travel Duffel BagThis is a duffle bag made of polyester fabric. Its length is 56 cm, height is 45 cm, and width is 32 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is BLUE, very beautiful and simple colors, boys and girls will love it.We can make the travel bag by RPET or the material you like.And we can custom your logo and package.Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc
Wholesale custom durable outdoor polyester duffle bag large sport travel duffel gym bag
Wholesale custom durable outdoor polyester duffle bag large sport travel duffel gym bag
Travel Duffel BagOur travel bag made of High quality material, Soft polyester Lining, Excellent Seam and Durable Zipper. Large but Lightweight, Foldable and Water-resistant. We focused on each details to make it impeccableIts length is 56 cm, height is 40 cm, .and width is 35 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is gray, very beautiful and simple colors, boys and girls will love it.
High quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
High quality custom logo duffel travel bag sports athletic bag Outdoor Practical New Hot Stylish duffle bag
Duffle travel bagThis is a duffle bag made of polyester fabric. Its length is 60 cm, height is 45 cm, and width is 39 cm. This duffel bag has a particularly large capacity, and the material is very strong, so there is no need to worry about its webbing breaking when lifting heavy objects. And it's very suitable for traveling. All the things in this duffel bag are enough. It is highly recommended for those who need travel bags. And its color is gray, very beautiful and simple colors, boys and girls will love it.
Choose a different language
Current language:English