Best 10 徒步旅行背包指南——Best Bags

2021/09/13

相信很多剛起步的登山者都有一個疑問:為什麼別人的背包背起來更舒服?如何選擇登山背包?選擇登山背包的標準是什麼?

我認為選擇背包最重要的三點是舒適、堅固和美觀。很多品牌的背包都比較結實,審美也因人而異,所以我打算從舒適的角度來重點介紹如何選擇背包。舒適度是背包最核心的科技。背包要舒適,需要考慮很多,而我們常說的背負系統,也是為了解決舒適的問題。

發送查詢

為什麼有些背包攜帶起來更舒適?

徒步旅行的主要目的是享受大自然和放鬆自己,但很多新手徒步​​旅行者會感到背部疼痛和潮濕,這很可能是背包本身的問題。


背著一個舒適的背包,你需要用臀部承受壓力,而不僅僅是肩膀來背負整個背包。

 

人的肩膀不能承受太大的重量,一個舒適的背包可以讓臀部成為主要的受力部位。




你不會厭倦用臀部背背包的原因是因為你的臀部骨骼和大腿肌肉的支撐,比你的肩膀更強大。 



一個好的背包是使用其內部支撐將背包的重量從肩部轉移到臀部以上的背包。


任何可以承載重物的徒步旅行背包都需要一個支架。支架集中背包的重量並將其轉移到臀部上方,讓背包的腰帶支撐該重量。



在傳遞重量的同時,透氣透氣的雙肩背包設計,能給人帶來乾爽。

 

舒適的原因是肩膀放鬆,臀部承擔了大部分重量。同時,背包通風良好,保持身體乾爽。


我可以選擇哪些好的徒步旅行背包?

我會給你一個專業的指導,幫助你選擇適合你的登山背包。

它的收納設計一點都不馬虎,登山背包應該具備的功能,側蓋和頂蓋都配備了收納空間,大容量設計的主要空間也能滿足裝備的需要,包裡還配備了水袋出水口,方便隨時補水。無論是短日遊還是長日遊,您都可以使用這款遠足背包來收拾所有行李。

抽繩口袋設計,放置物品後拉動即可快速閉合。抽繩抽繩式相比拉鍊式,使用起來更簡單直觀,特別適合戶外包包設計。除了主要的儲物空間外,背包兩側還有儲物網袋,特別適合放水瓶等物品,這樣當你需要加水時,可以立即從網袋中取出口袋喝。


背部的 Air Speed System 通風網設計還可以增加氣流並減少背著可能會粘在背部的包時感覺悶熱的不適感。此外,包包還自帶貼心的防雨罩,所以如果戶外活動時下小雨,也可以用防雨罩來防止背包被淋濕。

這款登山包採用Suspension懸掛系統,由彈簧鋼桿和PE框架版固定,確保在攜帶時能貼合人體輪廓,達到均勻分佈載荷的效果。

 

包包內外均配有豐富的儲物袋設計,即使是頂蓋也可以放入需要的設備,讓每一個空間都能得到妥善利用,非常推薦給注重收納功能的人。

這款登山包骨架可以有效分散裝備的整體重量,採用美國軍用級Spectra超韌特種纖維面料,防刮、耐磨、高透氣、高密度泡棉背板和EVA背部透氣墊提升攜帶的舒適度,讓使用者可以更耐負重,是一款非常耐用的登山包款。

這款輕便的登山包採用 AirZone 背部系統,採用網眼設計讓背部保持通風涼爽舒適,除了前面的拉鍊和水袋儲物區兩個儲物空間外,還有抽繩口袋可以存放,背包蓋子設計置於底部,可輕鬆取下,並設置排水孔,避免濕氣回流到輕巧的背包,是一款非常實用的款式。

這是一款專為女性設計的大容量登山包,由於男女生理結構不同,很多登山包無法滿足她們的需求。這款背包專為女性定制支架,符合女性生理結構。它還具有超輕、防水、耐磨和抗撕裂的特點。

一體式 FreeFloat 腰帶,帶有獨特的肩帶自調節板,可隨使用者的體型和活動改變肩帶的角度,達到極佳的舒適感和身體覆蓋感,提供無壓力的動態支撐,既能保持背包的支撐力,又能在活動時節省能量和舒適度。

這款登山包的主要特點是熱量回拉系統,在減少汗水的同時,讓負載均勻承載,為背包客提供舒適無負擔的背負體驗。

 

背包配有兩個固定點,一側可以掛登山杖,另一側可以掛冰斧,另外最特別的是可以拆下背包蓋作為單獨的隨身攜帶物小袋、背包側面和腰帶等許多地方還配備了儲物空間,強大的儲物功能,讓人們輕鬆整理登山必備物品。

這款登山包小巧輕便,適合短途旅行或短期遠足活動。同時這款背包造型時尚,可以在日常生活中使用,上班上學隨身攜帶都是不錯的選擇。

這款輕便登山背包的背包設計主要採用雙軌背包系統,不僅為背包客提供了良好的緩衝,減輕了負重,而且由於設計不允許背部直接進入,提供了舒適的背包體驗與包身接觸,從而增加背包的透氣性。

 

背包提供35L容量,可根據需求靈活調整,無論是一日遊還是多日遊,都可以用這個包包搞定。

給我們發信息
我們致力於以最具競爭力的價格生產最優質的產品。因此,我們誠邀所有感興趣的公司與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。
  • 姜火
  • 公司名稱
    泉州貝斯特箱包有限公司
  • 電子郵件
    Info@cnbestbags.com
  • 電話
    +86-595-2216 8939


選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

發送查詢

附件:

Best 10 Hiking Backpack Guide——Best Bags

2021/09/13

I believe that many climbers who are just starting out have a doubt: Why are other people's backpacks more comfortable to carry? How do I choose a hiking backpack? What are the criteria for choosing a hiking backpack?

 

I think the three most important points in choosing a backpack are comfort, sturdiness and beauty. Many brands of backpacks are sturdy, and aesthetics vary from person to person, so I'm going to focus on how to choose a backpack from the perspective of comfort. Comfort is the most core technology of a backpack. To make a backpack comfortable, it needs a lot of consideration, and we often talk about the carrying system, which is also to solve the problem of comfort.

Send your inquiry

Why are some backpacks more comfortable to carry?

The main purpose of hiking is to enjoy nature and relax yourself, but many novice hikers will feel back pain and wetness, which is likely to be a problem with the backpack itself.


Carry a comfortable backpack, you need to use your hips under pressure, not only the shoulders to carry the entire backpack.

 

Human shoulders cannot bear too much weight, and a comfortable backpack can make the hips the main force-bearing part.




The reason you don't get tired of carrying a pack with your hips is because of the support of your hip bones and thigh muscles, which are more powerful than your shoulders. 



A good backpack is one that uses its internal brace to shift the weight of the pack from the shoulders to above the hips.


Any hiking backpack that can hold heavy loads needs a brace. The brace concentrates the weight of the pack and transfers it above the hips, allowing the pack's waistband to support that weight.



While transferring weight, the ventilated and breathable backpack design can bring dryness to people.

 

The reason for the comfort is that the shoulders are relaxed and the hips take most of the weight. At the same time, the backpack is well ventilated to keep the body dry.


What are some good hiking backpacks I can choose from?

I will give you a professional guide to help you choose the right hiking backpack for you.

It is not sloppy in its storage design, the hiking backpack should have the function, side and top cover are equipped with storage space, the main space of the large capacity design can also meet the needs of the equipment, the bag is also equipped with a water bag spout, easy to replenish water at any time. Whether it's a short day or a long day trip, you can use this hiking backpack to get all your bags.

The drawstring pocket design can be closed quickly by pulling after placing items. Compared to the zipper type, the drawstring drawstring type is simpler and more intuitive to use, which is especially suitable for outdoor bag design. In addition to the main storage space, there are also storage mesh pockets on both sides of the backpack, especially suitable for putting in water bottles and other items, so that when you need to refill water, you can immediately pull it out of the mesh pocket to drink.


The Air Speed System ventilation mesh design on the back also increases airflow and reduces the discomfort of feeling stuffy when carrying a bag that may cling to your back. In addition, the bag also comes with a thoughtful rain cover, so if it rains lightly during outdoor activities, you can also use the rain cover to prevent the backpack from getting wet.

This mountaineering bag adopts Suspension suspension system, which is fixed by spring steel rod and PE frame version to ensure that it can conform to the human body contour and achieve the effect of evenly distributing the load when carrying.

 

Inside and outside the bag are equipped with a wealth of storage pocket design, even the top cover can also be placed in the required equipment, so that every space can be properly used, very recommended for people who pay attention to storage function.

This mountaineering bag skeleton can effectively disperse the overall weight of the equipment, the use of U.S. military-grade Spectra super tough special fiber fabric, scratch-resistant, anti-abrasion, high breathability, high-density foam back panel and EVA back breathable cushion to enhance the comfort of carrying, so that users can be more resistant to weight, is a very durable mountaineering bag models.

This lightweight hiking bag using AirZone back system, the use of mesh design to allow back ventilation to keep cool and comfortable, in addition to the front zipper and water bag storage area two storage space, in addition to the drawstring pocket can be stored, backpack cover design placed in the bottom, can be easily removed, and set up drainage holes to avoid moisture return to the lightweight backpack, is a very practical style.

This is a large-capacity hiking bag designed for women, due to the different physiological structure of women and men, many hiking bags can not meet their needs. This backpack is designed specifically for women to customize the bracket, in line with women's physiological structure. It is also ultra-light, waterproof, wear-resistant and tear-resistant.

The one-piece FreeFloat hip belt, with a unique shoulder belt self-adjusting plate, can change the angle of the shoulder belt with the user's body shape and activities to achieve excellent comfort and a sense of body coverage, providing pressure-free dynamic support, which can maintain the support of the backpack and save energy and comfort during activities.

The main feature of this mountaineering bag is the heat pulling back system, which reduces sweat and at the same time allows the load to be carried evenly, providing a comfortable and burden-free carrying experience for the backpacker.

 

The backpack is equipped with two attachment points, one side can be hung with trekking poles, the other side can be hung with ice axes, in addition, the most special is that the backpack cover can be removed and used as a separate carry-on pouch, the side of the backpack and waist belt and many other places are also equipped with storage space, a powerful storage function, allowing people to easily organize the necessary items for mountain climbing.

This hiking bag is compact and lightweight, suitable for short trips or short-term hiking activities. At the same time, this backpack is stylish and can be used in daily life, and it is a good choice to carry to work and school.

The backpack design of this lightweight hiking backpack mainly uses a double track backpacking system, which not only provides a good cushion for the backpacker and reduces the load, but also provides a comfortable backpacking experience as the design does not allow the back to come into direct contact with the body of the bag, thus increasing the breathability of the backpack.

 

The backpack provides a capacity of 35L, which can be flexibly adjusted according to demand, whether it's for a day outing or a multi-day trip, you can use this bag to get it done.

Send us a message
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
  • Surname
    Fire Jiang
  • Company Name
    Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd.
  • E-mail
    Info@cnbestbags.com
  • TEL
    +86-595-2216 8939


Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry

Attachment: