最佳徒步旅行背包 25L 登山包旅行背包輕便防水露營背包供應商

最佳徒步旅行背包 25L 登山包旅行背包輕便防水露營背包供應商

應用廣泛:適合野營遠足登山

Best Bags Best 遠足背包 25L 登山包旅行背包輕量防水露營背包供應商,D,專業設計部門 20 多人,每月可開發新產品 100 款。

我們可以用 RPET 或您喜歡的材料製作登山背包。

我們可以定制您的標誌和包裝。

我廠已通過BSCI、GRS等工廠審核。


立即發送查詢
聯繫我們

電話:

+86-595-2216 8939

電子郵件:

Info@cnbestbags.com

WeChat:

+86-137  9947 5255

電話:

+86-137  9947 5255
發送查詢
徒步旅行背包,用於登山遠足露營 


多樣的特點 給我們帶來越來越多的客戶。

細節

項目名徒步旅行背包
材料 

雪布,防撕裂,RPET等。

顏色可定制
標識可定制
採樣時間 7-10天
支付電匯信用證

常問問題

1.Q9:多久可以收到訂單?
A:通過加急快遞發貨,運輸時間只需 5-7 個工作日。通過航空快遞發貨,需要 大約 8-15 個工作日。海運,大約 20-35 個工作日。
2.Q1:什麼時候可以拿到報價?
A:我們通常會在之後的 12 小時內給您報價。我們收到您的詢問。如果您有緊急情況,請在您的郵件中告訴我們。   我們將優先考慮您的詢問。有關購買信息的更具體的詢問將不勝感激
3.Q2:可以接受小額訂單嗎?
A:我們的起訂量是 1

優點

1.D,專業設計部20餘人,月可開發新產品100款。
2.C,良好的財務背景。
3.F,20年經驗豐富的箱包和背包業務。
4.A,25名員工3年以上經驗的專業銷售團隊,5名員工10年以上經驗的客戶中心專業。

關於最好的包

泉州貝斯特箱包有限公司成立於2006年,生產全系列的 背包、戶外包、運動包、電腦包、拉桿包、戰術包、跑步腰帶包、行李袋和回學校。我們也可以接受 全方位的 為我們客戶的要求提供面料,例如 RPET。紙。聚酯,PU,pvc。超細纖維、尼龍、棉、帆布和塔絲隆。 工廠位於泉州市,擁有16000多個 平方米。我們有300多名工人,15名樣品工人,在市中心它有超過2000平方米的銷售辦公室和研發。我們的陳列室裡有太多時尚和現代的模特,我們的工廠已經有會員了 BSCI、Sedex 和 We 也是阿里巴巴和環球資源 8 年前 6 星的金牌供應商。 為我們所有的客戶開發和設計樣品,如果客戶還沒有自己的樣品樣式設計。在這種情況下,它只是讓我們知道需要什麼樣的產品並向我們展示標誌藝術品,然後我們可以在樣品製作之前設計一些袋子的顏色樣本供您批准。我們可以接受“OEM”或 ODM 訂單。與我們合作很容易。 我們的產品質量,包括原材料 檢驗、半成品檢驗和成品 檢查 。 我們的主要市場是歐洲,美洲,非洲,中東等。 我們可以提供 最優惠的價格,及時的運輸和嚴格的質量控制。所以我們已經有越來越多的海外客戶


徒步旅行背包 中國製造商 遠足背包 背包
如果您有更多問題,請寫信給我們
只需告訴我們您的要求,我們可以做的比您想像的更多。
附件:
    選擇你的國家或地區
    English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch
    當前語言:繁體中文

    發送查詢

    附件:

Best Hiking Backpack 25L Mountain Climbing Bag Travel Daypack  Lightweight Waterproof Camping Backpack Supplier

Best Hiking Backpack 25L Mountain Climbing Bag Travel Daypack Lightweight Waterproof Camping Backpack Supplier

WIDE APPLICATION: Suitable for camping hiking climbing 

Best Bags Best Hiking Backpack 25L Mountain Climbing Bag Travel Daypack  Lightweight Waterproof Camping Backpack Supplier,D, Professional design Department more than 20 peoples , it can work out new products 100 model monthly.

We can make the hiking backpack by RPET or the material you like.

And we can custom your logo and package.

Our factory has passed the factory audit BSCI、GRS etc.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-595-2216 8939

WeChat:

+86-137  9947 5255

Phone:

+86-137  9947 5255
Hiking backpack for climbing hiking camping 


The diverse features of  bring us more and more customers.

Details

item nameHiking Backpack
material 

snow fabric,ripstop,RPET etc.

colorcustomized is available
logocustomized is available
sample time 7-10days
paymentT/T L/C

FAQ

1.Q9:How long can received orders?
A:Delivery via Expedited Express, the shipping time only take 5-7 business days.Delivery via Air Express,it will take  about 8-15 business days.Delivery by sea,will be about 20-35 business days.
2.Q1:When can I get a quotation?
A:We usually quote you within 12 hours after . we get your inquiry.Please tell us in your mail if you are urgent.      We will give priority to your inquiry.A more specific inquiry about purchasing information will be appreciated
3.Q2:Can you accept small order?
A:Our MOQ is 1

Advantages

1.D, Professional design Department more than 20 peoples , it can work out new products 100 model monthly.
2.C, Good financial background.
3.F, 20 years experienced bags and backpacks business.
4.A, 25 staffs are professional in sales team more than 3 years experienced , 5 staffs are professional for customer center more than 10 years experienced.

About Best Bags

Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. was established In 2006. It manufactures a full range of  daypacks ,outdoor bags ,sport bags, computer bags, trolley bag, tactical bags, running belt bags, duffel bag and back to school . We can also accept  a full range of  fabric for our clients ‘Requests, such as RPET. paper.polyester ,PU, pvc. microfiber, nylon ,cotton ,canvas ,and taslon. The factory is located in Quanzhou City , It has more than 16,000  square meters in total . We have more than 300 workers ,15 sample workers, In centre of City It have more than 2,000 square meters for sales office and RD Developing. It’s too many fashion and modern models in Our showroom, Our factory have already a member of  BSCI, Sedex , and We are also a gold supplier of Alibaba and Global sources 6 star 8 years ago. For developing and designing samples for all Our customer, if Customer don't have their own design for the sample style yet. In this case, it just let us know what kinds of products to request and showing the logo artwork to us, then We can design some color swatch of bags for your approval before sample making. We can accept “OEM” Or ODM Order. It’s easy to work with us. Our Products of the quality, Include Raw Materials  Inspection ,Semi-Production Inspection And Finished Products  Inspection . Our main market is the Europe, America, Africa ,Mid-east and etc. We can offer the  best price ,timely shipping and the strict quality control. So We’ve already got more and more oversea clients’


Hiking backpack china manufactuer hiking backpack backpacks
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 Español Español français français Deutsch Deutsch
    Current language:English