中國 BSCI 製造商

BSCI

我廠已通過BSCI工廠審核。

並且我們還通過了GRS、Sedex、ISO9001工廠審核。

在我們的工廠,我們有一些設備可以測試袋子的質量。如果您需要,我們可以為您測試。

發送查詢
BSCI 審核

常問問題

1.Q1:什麼時候可以拿到報價?

A:我們通常會在之後的 12 小時內給您報價。我們收到您的詢問。如果您有緊急情況,請在您的郵件中告訴我們。   我們將優先考慮您的詢問。有關購買信息的更具體的詢問將不勝感激

2.Q2:可以接受小額訂單嗎?

A:我們的起訂量是 1

3.Q3:你們工廠在質量控制方面是怎麼做的?

質量第一!我們從始至終都非常重視質量控制: 1)熟練的工人在處理生產和包裝過程中的每一個細節; 2) 質量控制部門特別負責每一道工序的質量檢查。

優點

1. 20 年經驗豐富的箱包和背包業務。

2. 自有工廠和銷售辦事處。

3.我們是BSCI、迪士尼、Sedex-2P、WCA、ISO9001、NBC、GRS的成員。

4.專業設計部20餘人,月可開發新產品100款。

關於最好的包

泉州貝斯特箱包有限公司成立於2006年,生產全系列的 背包、戶外包、運動包、電腦包、拉桿包、戰術包、跑步腰帶包、行李袋和回學校。我們也可以接受 全方位的 為我們客戶的要求提供面料,例如 RPET。紙。聚酯,PU,pvc。超細纖維、尼龍、棉、帆布和塔絲隆。工廠位於泉州市,擁有16000多個 平方米。我們有300多名工人,15名樣品工人,在市中心它有超過2000平方米的銷售辦公室和研發。我們的陳列室裡有太多時尚和現代的模特,我們的工廠已經有會員了 BSCI、Sedex 和 We 也是阿里巴巴和環球資源 8 年前 6 星的金牌供應商。為我們所有的客戶開發和設計樣品,如果客戶還沒有自己的樣品樣式設計。在這種情況下,它只是讓我們知道需要什麼樣的產品並向我們展示標誌藝術品,然後我們可以在樣品製作之前設計一些袋子的顏色樣本供您批准。我們可以接受“OEM”或 ODM 訂單。與我們合作很容易。我們的產品質量,包括原材料 檢驗、半成品檢驗和成品 檢查 。我們的主要市場是歐洲,美洲,非洲,中東等。我們可以提供 最優惠的價格,及時的運輸和嚴格的質量控制。所以我們已經有越來越多的海外客戶


選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

發送查詢

附件:

China BSCI Manufactuer

BSCI 

Our factory has passed the BSCI factory audit.

And we also passed the GRS、Sedex、ISO9001 factory audit.

In our factory we have some equitment could test the quality of bags.If you need we can test for you.

BSCI Audit

FAQ

1.Q1:When can I get a quotation?

A:We usually quote you within 12 hours after . we get your inquiry.Please tell us in your mail if you are urgent.      We will give priority to your inquiry.A more specific inquiry about purchasing information will be appreciated

2.Q2:Can you accept small order?

A:Our MOQ is 1

3.Q3:How does your factory do regarding quality control?

Quality is priority! We always attach great importance to quality controlling from the very beginning to the very end:  1) Skillful workers care every details in handing the producing and packing processes;  2) quality control department especially responsable for quality checking in each process.

Advantages

1. 20 years experienced bags and backpacks business.

2. Owned factory and sales Office by Ourselves.

3. We are a member of BSCI, Disney, Sedex-2P, WCA, ISO9001,NBC, GRS.

4. Professional design Department more than 20 peoples , it can work out new products 100 model monthly.

About Best Bags

Quanzhou Best Bags Co., Ltd. was established In 2006. It manufactures a full range of  daypacks ,outdoor bags ,sport bags, computer bags, trolley bag, tactical bags, running belt bags, duffel bag and back to school . We can also accept  a full range of  fabric for our clients ‘Requests, such as RPET. paper.polyester ,PU, pvc. microfiber, nylon ,cotton ,canvas ,and taslon. The factory is located in Quanzhou City , It has more than 16,000  square meters in total . We have more than 300 workers ,15 sample workers, In centre of City It have more than 2,000 square meters for sales office and RD Developing. It’s too many fashion and modern models in Our showroom, Our factory have already a member of  BSCI, Sedex , and We are also a gold supplier of Alibaba and Global sources 6 star 8 years ago. For developing and designing samples for all Our customer, if Customer don't have their own design for the sample style yet. In this case, it just let us know what kinds of products to request and showing the logo artwork to us, then We can design some color swatch of bags for your approval before sample making. We can accept “OEM” Or ODM Order. It’s easy to work with us. Our Products of the quality, Include Raw Materials  Inspection ,Semi-Production Inspection And Finished Products  Inspection . Our main market is the Europe, America, Africa ,Mid-east and etc. We can offer the  best price ,timely shipping and the strict quality control. So We’ve already got more and more oversea clients’


Choose a different language
Current language:English